rhienelleth: (Default)
[personal profile] rhienelleth
 This show is seriously so good.

Really.  

I have the urge to re-watch almost every episode.  The characters.  The dialogue.  The smart writing.  

Oh, and one of my fav ships from the books shared the screen tonight!  Even if it was for about thirty seconds.  

In closing, I so need a Bonnie/Damon icon. 

Date: 2009-10-30 07:02 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] madame-parker.livejournal.com
I'm enjoying it as well! Which you know, it's damn lucky, because I haven't been able to get into True Blood. When you spend most of the time fast forwarding an episode because of all the sex, it takes the fun out of watching, so thank god for TVD, it's sexy and fun and has that lovely touch of dark that I love.

Date: 2009-10-30 01:19 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sabaceanbabe.livejournal.com
I just adore Damon. I loved him with the chick in the bar (can't remember her name) and how she was so clueless, and when he tried to take the necklace from Bonnie and got burned, I told her, "You are SO on his radar now, girl." :D

Why do I not have a TVD icon yet?

Profile

rhienelleth: (Default)
rhienelleth

February 2016

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
141516171819 20
21222324252627
2829     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 04:01 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios