It was better the second time around. Mostly because I knew the parts I wouldn't like before they happened, and I was able to love and enjoy all of the things I really, really liked even more. And notice things I didn't before, like a shot of the Millenium Falcon flying into Coruscant. I'm fairly certain that IMO, this is the best Star Wars movie since Empire. I very thoroughly enjoyed it, as did our entire sold out theater. The audience applauded at the end.
I also love my new Obi-Wan icon, made with the use of
julia_thorne13's textures. I'm working on a suitable Yoda one as well. :)
I also love my new Obi-Wan icon, made with the use of