WTF Tivo?! What makes it ok for you to not record Prison Break in favor of some SGA marathon on Skiffy, all of which I've already seen! You're not supposed to record "repeat" episodes! I missed Prison Break! AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
ETA: And I forgot my coffee this morning. Forgot! How does that even happen? How do I get almost all the way to work before I suddenly have an epiphany and realize OMG I don't have my coffee!
So now I am angry and bitter and cranky. Are we sure this isn't a Monday? Because it sure feels like one!
ETA: And I forgot my coffee this morning. Forgot! How does that even happen? How do I get almost all the way to work before I suddenly have an epiphany and realize OMG I don't have my coffee!
So now I am angry and bitter and cranky. Are we sure this isn't a Monday? Because it sure feels like one!
no subject
Date: 2006-05-09 10:35 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-05-10 05:56 pm (UTC)How is your cat doing?
no subject
Date: 2006-05-10 11:14 pm (UTC)Mostly we've settled into a routine and it's going OK.