You know what annoys me no end? How this show constantly runs slightly over the hour, so that it is always being cut off in the last 30 seconds, and I never get previews. Sure, I could tell Tivo to record it for longer, but that would cut into the recording of whatever show I'm Tivoing after, and besides, it pisses me off that I even have to do that because it should run within the allotted time, damn it! Grrr.
no subject
Date: 2007-01-24 06:58 pm (UTC)In this case, I think it must be your NBC affiliate, because I Tivo it too and it does not run over its allotted time for me.